Who are considered 'pending users'?

July 20, 2021

Watch the 'pending users' tutorial here.

Users who have been invited to create a portal account but have not yet done so, will be listed under the ‘Pending Users’ link. This list can be accessed through ‘Manage Users’, under ‘Admin’, in your company’s settings.

Here you can see each user who has been sent an invitation to create a portal and their email. Admins also have the ability to resend the invitation email to that user, or delete them from the pending invitation list.

It is very important to note that users in the ‘Invited Users’ list, will not receive notifications from EnPowered. To receive notifications, each invited user must login at least once.